Site Links:
Library Contents Search the Library RV Tech Library Help Page Site Map About Us Tiffin RV Network TRVN Classifieds Campground Reviews Photo Gallery TRVN Store
Library Chapters
Appliances Batteries Boondocking/Dry Camping Chassis Clubs & Forums Electrical Electronics Engines Exterior Maintenance Generators Heating & Air Conditioning Interior Maintenance Misc Items Operating Tips Plumbing Red Bay Safety & Health Storage Supplier Contacts Tires and Wheel Rims Towing Transmissions Weighing


Website Resources


Auto Related

Edmunds – New Car Pricing – www.edmunds.com
Car Parts - www.car-part.com
EBay Motors - www.motors.ebay.com
Car Values – Kelly Blue Book - www.kbb.com
NADA – National Auto Dealers Assoc. - www.nada.com
Engine Scanners – AutoTap - www.autotap.com/

Camping Info

Camping - camping.miningco.com
Campsite 411 – Campground Info. - www.campsites411.com/CS/default.aspx
RV Park Review - www.rvparkreviews.com

Computer Related

PC Pit Stop - www.pcpitstop.com
RV Notebook – Software for tracking RV expenses –www.rvnotebook.com
SilverLeaf Electronics – Engine Monitoring - www.simply-smarter.com
Computer Parts – Cyber Power - www.cyberpowerpc.com/r05/ri05.asp


Allegro Club – www.tiffinmotorhomes.com
Discovery Owners - www.discoveryowners.com
Escapees RV Club - www.escapees.com
Fulltimers Club – RV Hometown - www.rvhometown.com
FMCA – Family Motor home Coach Assoc. - www.fmca.com
Freightliner Chassis Owners Club – www.freightlinerchassisownersclub.org
Good Sam Club - www.goodsamclub.com/Index.cfm
IRV2 Forum – www.IRV2.com
Mexican Baja – Vagabundos Del Mar - www.vagabundos.com
Monaco Owners - www.monacoers.org
Passport America - www.passportamerica.com
Prevost Owners - www.prevost-stuff.com
RV American Bulletin Board Service – www.rvforums.com/cfforum/index.cfm
RV Net Forum -www.rv.net/forum
RV Consumers Group - www.rv.org/index.htm

Helpful Home Information

Al’s Home Project Help - alsnetbiz.com/homeimprovement
Appliance Parts and Repair - www.pcappliancerepair.com/find.html
Consumer Report - www.consumerreports.org/cro/home.htm
Faxing By Email – eFax - www.efax.com
Home Repair -www.gpsinformation.org/homerepair/hrindex.htm
How To Information on 1000’s of things - www.ehow.com
Legal Stuff - www.nolo.com/resource.cfm/catID/1745D9A3-D50D-4AAD-BFB3ED609A4EE3F5/111
Plumbing Help – Love Plumbing - www.terrylove.com
Plumbing Parts - www.plumbingproducts.com
Repair Clinic – Appliance Parts - www.repairclinic.com
The Old House Web - www.oldhouseweb.com

Parts (RV Only)

; Axles – Dexter Axle - www.dexteraxle.com/literature
Antennae – All Types – Prime Cellular - www.primecellular.com
Awning Travel Lock – (Stops awning unfurling) - www.hometown.aol.com/goldenwgf
Camping World – www.campingworld.com
Covers - All types – ADCO - www.adcoprod.com
Engine Scanners – AutoTap - www.autotap.com/
Filters – Engineer Filtration Corp - www.engfilt.com
Water Filters – RV Water Filter Store - www.rvwaterfilterstore.com
Wix Filters - www.wixfilters.com/filterlookup/index.asp
Wholesale Midwest (filters) - www.wholesalemidwest.com/about_us.htm
Furniture – Flexsteel - www.adcoprod.com
GPS – ALK Technologies - www.alk.com
Marks RV Supplies – www.marksrv.com
RV Parts Plus - www.rv-partsplus.com/home
RV Shop - www.rvshop.com
RV Surplus - www.rvsurplussalvage.com/index.php
RV Toy Store - www.rvtoystore.com
RV Upgrades - www.rvupgradestore.com
RV Wholesales – www.rvwholesalers.com
Trik - L- Start - www.lslproducts.com/TLSPage.html
RV Mobile – RV Refrigerators - www.rvmobile.com


Maps of Mexico - www.maps-of-mexico.com
Puerto Penasco, Mex - www.mostvacations.com/puertopenasco.htm
Tips for Travelers - http://travel.state.gov/travel/tips/regional/regional_1174.html
Mexico Weather – http://asp.usatoday.com/weather/CityForecast.aspx?txtSearchCriteria=mexico
Mexican Baja – Vagabundos Del Mar - www.vagabundos.com


Bob The Oil Guy - www.bobistheoilguy.com
Wear Check - www.wearcheck.com

RV Helpful Information

City Data - www.city-data.com
RV Doctor – Help on various RV problems - www.rvdoctor.com
RV Zone – The Internet RV & Camping Guide - http://rvzone.com
RV Dump Stations – Information on Location - www.rvdumps.com/links.htm
RV Hometown – 101 RV Tips - www.rvhometown.com
WI-Fi Locations – WI-FI Finder - hotspots.wirelesstrips.com
Local Gas Prices - By ZIP Code - http://autos.msn.com/everyday/gasstations.aspx?zip=&src=Netx
Gas Prices around nation - www.gasbuddy.com
Current Traffic Reports - www.traffic.com
Mapping – Windows Live - http://local.live.com

Used RV Values

NADA – National Automobile Dealers Assoc.www.nadaguides.com
RV USA - www.rvusa.com
RV Trader - www.rvtrader.com


Wal- Mart Finder - www.walmartlocator.com
Wal- Mart Finder - www.walmart.com


National Weather Service - www.nws.noaa.gov
Weather USA - http://asp.usatoday.com/weather/weatherfront.aspx


Submitted by Mike Sundberg - 4/5/06

The RV Tech Library is brought to you by the TiffinRVnetwork

Absolutely No Affiliation exists between this group and Tiffin Motor Homes Inc or the Allegro Club. This website neither endorses or discourages the use or purchase of a Tiffin product. All references, suggestions, comments, etc. contained herein are the opinions/experiences of the posters and not those of Tiffin Motor Homes Inc. or the website administrators.

 Freightliner Custom Chassis       Spartan Chassis       Workhorse Custom Chassis       Ford Chassis

©Copyright 2014 TiffinRVNetwork All Rights Reserved